Distribution

ICC’s Distribution Solution

ICC’s distribution solution offers great opportunities that will take you to new frontiers. See how the management of your orders, your replenishing cycle, your warehouses and your dashboard can make a real difference in your company’s performance.


With over 3 decades of knowledge in your industry, we can become a true business partner with an ultimate goal: help you seriously enhance your progression.

    Our solution logo logiciel ogasys

    Business Sectors

    • Construction Material

      The management of materials purchased and sold must respond to various industry-specific characteristics, such as, for example, multiple units of measure, formats, etc.

    • Imported Product Lines

      Inventory management is particularly adapted to imported products, with electronic exchange of information, including new lines, obsolete products, etc.

    • Personal Care

      If your business proposes a line of personal care products, such as, for example, beauty products, body care, perfumes and gifts, you will see how our solutions can really help you optimize your operations and enhance your sales cycle.

    • Industrial Products

      As a distributor of industrial products, like tools, abrasives, instruments, parts for equipment control and air handling and many other specialty products, you will see how our solutions specifically address your industry.

    • Stats

      Serving Your Customers With Great Efficiency

      You will establish a relationship of trust with your customers supported by management tools perfectly adapted to your operations. All of your processes will be unified, improving performance and timeliness.

    • Flexibility

      Flexibility To Speed Up Processes

      Your company has its own identity and unique rules of business, providing you with a competitive advantage. Our solutions will adjust to your reality in order to take advantage of this specificity.

    • Mobilite

      No Limit To Your Growth

      Our solutions efficiently respond to your new business strategies by adapting to your company’s evolving needs. With our quick-to-implement and easy-to-deploy solutions, managing your growth is simple.

    Our Solution Details

    Our solutions integrate all aspects of your enterprise by proposing incomparable management tools to manage your projects and enhance your operational performance. Consult the various modules and see how you can achieve full productivity and, most of all, improve your profitability.

    • Financial

      The flexibility of the financial structure will provide you with precise and rigorous results, in real time, for your multiple companies, divisions, activities and currencies.

    • Sales/Shipping

      You must imperatively give your customers the best possible experience if you want them to remain loyal towards your company. Rapid access to critical information ensures enhanced sales cycle performance.

    • Inventory

      Ensure maximum availability of your stocks by managing requests with powerful analysis tools and performance indicators. Manage upstream or downstream status of quantities by warehouse, by lot and/or by serial number.

    • Purchasing (Replenishment)

      The procurement cycle becomes completely integrated, starting with price requests, automated replenishment, price importation and purchase order monitoring, right up to purchaser approval.

    • Warehouse management

      Rigorous management of your warehouses undoubtedly ensures enhanced service for your customers as reception and shipping are optimized, as well as tracking of multi-location stock movement in real time.

    • Communication / Collaboration

      Electronic exchange of critical information speeds up many processes, including purchase-price lists, EDI transfers, and transmission and customization of documents by various media.

    • Transactional Website (B2B)

      We offer connectivity tools for your website to make it transactional in real time. Consultation of products, prices, promotions or availability and placement of orders are integrated and orders are automatically forwarded to the designated shipping centre.

    • Statistics and Business Intelligence (BI)

      Make the right decisions, quickly and with confidence. Real-time data analyses, result customization, performance indices, as well as integrated drill downs, add to the wealth of extractions.

    • Truck Management

      Truck inventories can be optimally maintained by the rigorous management of daily activities, including the use, addition, replacement and transfer of parts per truck. You will be able to quickly see the distribution of parts throughout your truck fleet.

    Support plan

    Your organization is important to us and we clearly want to protect your investment. We offer comprehensive support plans that ensure regular updates and superior added value for your software.

    • Support

      User acceptance is crucial for the successful implementation of any solution. Office users, as well as those directly on the field, must quickly adopt the new procedures in a manner that reduces resistance to change.

    • We listen

      There will always be someone to answer your calls; no call is automatically forwarded to a voicemail of any sort. If you need help, a team of professionals, highly qualified in your area of business, will be able to answer your questions.

    • Training

      Our training team is entirely dedicated to your success; we respect your company’s heritage and suggest new functionalities to further enhance your operations.

    • Cloud

      Cloud

      You’ll find applications on the cloud, whether for a single module or for your organization’s global application.

    • CRM

      CRM

      Information at the tip of your fingers whenever you need it... That’s what we can offer you, whether to better serve your customers or to better analyze your enterprise and make the best possible decisions.

    • Mobilite

      Mobility

      Your data or applications are accessible at all times, whether on tablets, cell phones or computers. That’s what we can provide with our applications.

    They trust us

    • logo groupe ld
    • logo bomat
    • logo serum
    • logo hebdraulique

La solution d’ICC pour la distribution

La solution d’ICC pour la distribution offre de formidables possibilités qui vous amèneront vers de nouvelles frontières. Voyez comment la gestion des commandes, le cycle de réapprovisionnent, la gestion des entrepôts et les tableaux de bord peuvent faire une réelle différence dans la performance de votre entreprise.


Avec plus de 3 décennies de connaissance dans votre industrie, nous devenons un véritable partenaire d’affaires qui n’a qu’un but ultime : vous faire sérieusement progresser.

    Notre solution logo logiciel ogasys

    Secteurs d'activités

    • Matériaux de construction

      La gestion des matériaux achetés et vendus doit répondre à plusieurs caractéristiques spécifiques à votre industrie, comme par exemple, les multiples unités de mesure, les formats, etc.

    • Gammes de produits importées

      La gestion des inventaires est particulièrement adaptée pour les produits importés, avec l’échange électronique d’informations, incluant les nouvelles gammes, les désuétudes, etc.

    • Soins personnels

      Si votre commerce propose une gamme de produits pour les soins personnels, comme par exemple des produits de beauté, soins du corps, parfums et cadeaux, alors voyez comment nos solutions peuvent vraiment vous aider à optimiser vos opérations et accélérer votre cycle de ventes.

    • Produits industriels

      Vous êtes distributeur de produits industriels comme de l’outillage, des abrasifs, de l’instrumentation, des pièces de contrôle d’équipement, de traitement d’air et bien d’autres produits spécialisés. Voyez comment nos solutions s'adressent spécifiquement à votre industrie.

    • Stats

      Servir vos clients avec une grande efficacité

      Vous allez établir un lien de confiance avec votre clientèle soutenu par des outils de gestion parfaitement adaptés pour vos opérations. Assistez à l’unification de vos processus et à une plus grande rapidité d’exécution.

    • Flexibilité

      Une flexibilité pour accélérer vos processus

      Votre entreprise possède une identité propre et des règles d’affaires uniques qui vous procurent un avantage compétitif. Nos solutions vont s’ajuster à votre réalité afin de prendre avantage de cette spécificité.

    • Mobilite

      Aucune limitation à votre croissance

      Nos solutions répondent efficacement à vos nouvelles stratégies d’affaires en s’adaptant aux besoins évolutifs de votre entreprise. Rapides à mettre en œuvre et simples à déployer, vous gérez aisément votre croissance.

    Détails de nos solutions

    Nos solutions intègrent tous les aspects de votre entreprise en vous proposant des outils de gestion incomparables pour la gestion de vos projets et la performance de vos opérations. Consultez les différents modules disponibles et constatez comment atteindre une pleine productivité et surtout une meilleure rentabilité.
    • Solution ERP d'ICC en Distribution Financier

      La flexibilité de la structure financière vous procurera des résultats précis et rigoureux par une gestion en temps réel de vos multiples compagnies, divisions, activités et monnaies.
    • Solution ERP d'ICC en Distribution Ventes/Expéditions

      Vos clients doivent impérativement obtenir la meilleure expérience possible pour ainsi demeurer fidèle à votre entreprise. L’accès rapide aux informations critiques assure une performance accrue dans le cycle de ventes.
    • Solution ERP d'ICC en Distribution Inventaire

      Assurez une disponibilité optimale de vos stocks en gérant la demande par de puissants outils d’analyse et indicateurs de performance. Gérez en amont ou en aval le statut des quantités par entrepôts, par lots et/ou numéros de série.
    • Solution ERP d'ICC en Distribution Achats (Réapprovisionnement)

      Le cycle des achats devient entièrement intégré, débutant par les demandes de prix, le renflouement automatisé, l’importation des prix, le suivi des bons d’achat émis jusqu’aux approbations des acheteurs.
    • Solution ERP d'ICC en Distribution Gestion des entrepôts

      Une gestion rigoureuse de vos entrepôts assure irrémédiablement un service accru à votre clientèle par des réceptions et expéditions optimisées ainsi qu’un suivi des mouvements de stock multi-localisations en temps réel.
    • Solution ERP d'ICC en Distribution Communication / Collaboration

      L’échange électronique d’informations critiques permet d’accélérer plusieurs processus, incluant les listes de prix d’achat, les transferts par EDI, la transmission et la personnalisation de documents par différents médias.
    • Solution ERP d'ICC en Distribution Site web transactionnel (BtoB)

      Nous offrons les outils de connectivités à votre site Web afin de le rendre transactionnel et en temps réel. La consultation des produits, des prix, des promotions, des disponibilités et la prise de commandes sont intégrés avec l’acheminement automatique au centre désigné d’expédition.
    • Solution ERP d'ICC en Distribution Statistiques et BI

      Prenez les bonnes décisions, sans délai et en toute confiance. L’analyse des données en temps réel, la personnalisation des résultats, les indices de performances ajoutent à la richesse d’extractions de nos solutions.
    • Solution ERP d'ICC en Distribution Gestion des camions

      Les inventaires dans les camions seront maintenus à un niveau optimal par une gestion rigoureuse des activités journalières, incluant l’utilisation, l’ajout, le remplacement et le transfert de pièces par camion. Vous serez en mesure de voir rapidement la répartition des pièces à travers votre flotte de camion.

    Plan de support

    Votre entreprise est importante pour nous et nous voulons clairement protéger votre investissement. Nous offrons des plans de support complets qui assurent une mise à jour régulière et une valeur ajoutée supérieure de votre logiciel.

    • Support

      L’acceptation par les utilisateurs est cruciale pour la mise en œuvre réussie de toute solution. Les utilisateurs de bureau et ceux directement sur le terrain doivent rapidement adopter les nouvelles procédures par des étapes qui réduisent les résistances aux changements.

    • À votre écoute

      Il y aura toujours une personne pour répondre à vos appels et ce, sans aucune redirection automatique sur une boîte vocale. Si vous avez besoin d’aide, une équipe hautement qualifiée dans votre domaine saura répondre à vos questions.

    • Formation

      Notre équipe de formation est entièrement dévouée à votre succès en respectant d’abord l’héritage de votre entreprise et en suggérant des nouvelles fonctionnalités pour accélérer davantage vos opérations.

    • Cloud

      Cloud

      Des applications sont disponibles sur le Cloud que ce soit pour un module ou pour l’ensemble de l’application de votre entreprise.

    • CRM

      CRM

      L’information sur le bout des doigts quand vous en avez besoin; voilà ce que nous désirons vous offrir, que ce soit pour mieux servir votre clientèle ou pour mieux analyser votre entreprise afin de prendre les meilleures décisions possibles.

    • Mobilite

      Mobilité

      Vos données ou une application sont accessibles en tout temps, que ce soit sur tablettes, cellulaires ou ordinateurs. Voilà ce que nous vous offrons pour nos applications.

    Ils nous font confiance

    • logo groupe ld
    • logo bomat
    • logo serum
    • logo hebdraulique